Project Action Plan and Timetable

Week 1: 26/04/17

This week, I plan on starting, completing and handing in my FMP proposal. I also plan on completing any work that is left over from the previous unit and having a one to one tutorial with my tutor. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources I will need to complete these given takes will be to have access to a computer to write and publish my proposal and access to my past saved work to edit or complete from the past unit.

Week 2: 03/05/17

This week, I plan on starting and completing my storyboard for my FMP. I also hope to complete all of the pre-production work for the FMP such as the paperwork in the portfolio and the rest of unit 13/14. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources I will need to complete these given takes is firstly, have access to editing software such as Photoshop in order to make my storyboard, which will be displayed as a part of my project to show the journey I went through. As the storyboard will have online images, I will also need access to a Word document to create a neat bibliography. Secondly, I will need further access to a computer to complete the online portfolio work that has been set for us. If possible, I would also like to do some further primary research into some ideas that I can use for my storyboard.

Week 3: 10/05/17

This week, I plan on completing my storyboard fully and have it printed out to have on display at a later date, as well as complete the bibliography as I go alone. I would also like to have all the work that I completed for the online portfolio checked and discussed with my tutor so I can finalise and send it off. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources that I will require to complete these given tasks would be access to the previous work on Word, Photoshop and WordPress.

Week 4: 17/05/17

This week, I would like to finalise all previous work so it is sent off and I can move forward. I would like to start my practical work with taking the photographs that I have planned on my storyboard. As this is a rather large task, I would need a fair bit of time this week to complete it as well as travel around to take all the photographs that I need. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources that I will need to complete these is my camera and its equipment to take the images. I will also be using my car for easy access to the areas around Kent that I need to get to in order to obtain the photographs I require and planned.

Week 5: 24/05/17 *Progression Week*

This week, I would like to complete all the task of capturing all the images I need for my project and begin editing them into an online scrapbook. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources that I will need in order to complete these given tasks would be to have access to my camera and it’s equipment to finish taking the photos. Next, I would need access to the editing software I require in order to make this online scrapbook such as Photoshop and Flipbook.

Week 6: 31/05/17

This week, I would like to complete the editing of my project as well as finalise it and get some opinions/feedback on the project. Once this is completed, I would like to finish my projects post projection by evaluating it as well as the whole experience leading up to it. I would also need to complete the weekly planning/evaluation booklet with this weeks entry. The resources I will need in order to complete these given tasks would be to first have access to the stored photographs and saved editing software and files. I would also need access to WordPress in order to evaluate my project.

Week 7: 7/06/17

This week, I would like to be completed with the whole project; edited, finalised and evaluated. I would also like to make sure my weekly booklet that I have been filling in throughout this project is completed and handed in. Finally, I would like all the work that was previously set in past units to be checked and confirmed to be completed. The resources I will need in order to complete these given tasks would be access to my work from editing software to saved files as well as WordPress. I would also need access to my booklet in order to check it and complete it by hand.

 

Project Action Plan and Timetable

Leave a Reply

